Exhibitions in April

Font: A A A
  Print

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RHM - Burgas

Historical exposition

Burgas, 31 "Lermontov" Str

Permanent exposure

Exposition "Wall of letters"

 

February 6 (Wednesday) - April 30(Tuesday)

Visiting Exhibition from "Shipka" National Park-Museum

"60 Years "Shipka" Park Museum"

 

Archaeological exposition

Burgas, 21 "Bogoridi" Str

Permanent exposures:

- "Southern Black Sea Coast during the Middle Ages";

- "The archaeological excavations of the Burgas Museum"

 

Ethnographic exposition

Burgas, 69 "Slavyanska" Str

Permanent exposure

 

March 22 (Friday) - May 18 (Saturday)

"First Donation Exhibition" - Exhibition of new exhibits donated by citizens of Burgas during the last few years

 

Natural History exposition

Burgas, 30 "Konstantin Fotinov" Str

Permanent exposure

 

Cultural Center "Sea Casino"

Burgas Seaside Park

Alley in front of CC "Sea Casino"

April 19 (Friday) - May 31 (Friday)

Exhibition of "Burgas Photographic Community" Association

 

Gallery of Society of Burgas Artists

Burgas, 22 "Aleksandrovska" Str

April 22 (Monday) - April 30 (Tuesday)

Children's Drawing Exhibition "Earth, Bees and Humans"

 

May 3 (Friday) - May 21 (Tuesday)

Exhibition "Erotic in Burgas"

 

Showcases against the Clock

Burgas, "Bogoridi" Str.

December 6 (Thursday) - May 26 (Sunday)

Exhibition "The citizens of Burgas forever"

 

Burgas Art Gallery "Petko Zadgorski"

Burgas, 28 "Mitropolit Simeon" Str

Permanent exhibition of icons from Burgas region and paintings from the gallery fund

 

April 3 (Wednesday) - April 30 (Tuesday)

Exhibition of photographs by Todor Dinev

 

Gallery-museum "Georgi Baev"

Burgas, 6, "Demokratsia" Blvd.

Permanent exposure

 

Gallery "Nesi"

Burgas, 12 "Aleksandrovska" Str

April 23 (Tuesday) - May 20 (Monday)

Painting exhibition by Georgi Andonov

 

May 21 (Tuesday) - June 12 (Wednesday)

Painting exhibition by Nelly Gocheva

 

Gallery "Burgas"
Burgas, 13 "Aboba" Str

April 9 (Tuesday) - May 2 (Thursday)

Exhibition of paintings by Vladimir Penev

 

Gallery "Spring"

Burgas, 32 "Lermontov"Str

April 19 (Friday) - May 17 (Friday)

Exhibition by Stanimir Zhelev

 

Gallery "Atelier R"

Burgas, 5 "Vazrazhdane" Str

April 19 (Friday) - May 3 (Friday)

Exhibition by Arshak Nersisyian

 

Gallery "13th step"

Burgas, 78 "Alexandrovska" Str

April 4 (Thursday) - April 25 (Thursday)

Photography exhibition "Silhouettes and portraits" by Ivan Inovski

Последна промяна: 14:04, 26 April 2019