The awards of the National literature competition "Petya Dubarova" 2015

Font: A A A

On the 8th of May /Friday/ from 18:00 hours in Cultural center "Sea casino", hall "Petya Dubarova" will be held a ceremony for handing the awards of National literature competition "Petya Dubarova" 2015. The organizers of the event are the Ministry of education and science, Regional Inspectorate of Education Burgas, Municipality Burgas, House-museum "Petya Dubarova", media partner: "24 chasa" /"24 hours" newspaper"/ - regional edition - Burgas. The competition is running successfully for years and accomplishes its mission - to encourage the young in creative writing, to find young talents and give them a stage for performance.

The professional jury is led by Nikolay Tabakov - a writer, publicist and publisher. Members are Boyko Lambovski - a poet, publicist and journalist; Kalin Vasilev - a writer, publicist and lawyer; Venda Raykov - a poetess; Elka Stoyanova - a poetess, writer and lawyer.

The participants this year are 213.

Tomorrow the following awards will be given:

-       I, II, III places for poetry;

-       I, II, III places for prose;

-       5 encouragements for poetry + 5 encouragements for prose.

Special awards:

Award of Regional Inspectorate of Education Burgas

Award of newspaper "24 chasa", regional edition - Burgas

Award of Regional library "P. Yavorov"

Award of Union of the Bulgarian journalists - Burgas


As always, the awarded creative works will be published in the collection "Petya - pristan zelen". The competition is included in the National calendar of out-of-school activities of Ministry of education and science, and offers full year scholarship for participants, that are under 18 years old.

Последна промяна: 12:05, 07 May 2015