Concert "Eternal Evergreens and ballads"   Print   Font: A A A

Concert - performance with the participation of the orchestra and ballet of the State Opera - Burgas
Soloist Dimitar Bakardzhiev - saxophone
Conductor Svilen Simeonov
Dancers Galina Kalcheva
Concertmaster Yordan Kovachev
In the program - works by Bernstein, Gershwin, Claude Francois, Erol Gerner, John Cander, Gerald Marx, Richard Rogers and others.
Tickets at: http: //


From :
to :


Burgas, 2 "Kliment Ohridski" Str
Coordinats : 42.49386978, 27.46953392
Concert "Eternal Evergreens and ballads"

Contact us

Web :
Phone : +359 56 841 740
Pin it

Related items